He has done it again

Posted: October 17, 2014 in ARTICLE

My great God, the King of kings, Lord of Lords. I got a C in my last released course, lit 102 for my 100 level even though the lecturers marked strictly and with no mercy. After seeing my test score,(bad) i went to God and prayed in my Saviour’s name, Jesus that i shall not repeat this course. He answered my prayer and gave me a . Am grateful because He showed me his favour. No carryover throughout my part one/100 level.

He is the God that never fails…..i am grateful to Him.

Leave a Reply

