All Glory to the Trinity

Posted: April 12, 2014 in ARTICLE

All glory to the Trinity for all my results so far. i thank God for showing His favour in my life, my academics in specific. He made my lecturer to mark a spelling i got wrong in my Egl 102 test. I give thanks to Jesus for making me to know Him and enjoying privileges of knowing Him. If you haven’t, you are missing a lot.

Also, i give thanks to God for my G.P and for making it possible for me to cross from English department to Law as a part 2 student. I say a big thank You to the Trinity for being so good to me. Thank You God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Leave a Reply

