Seven Colours

Posted: March 4, 2014 in poetry

This long lived love lasts forever

Like the rainbow hail the first flood

Direction made by the seven colours

Here we lie in this place of valour

This love is like the colour of heaven

A place where my sins are forgiven

The colour of the sun cannot but fit

A symbol for clarity of thought

This is a relief to my boredom

Mixture of red and yellow turns a new kingdom

This love merges my mind and spirit smoothly

A symbol of our harmony

Just like red a symbol of security

This love is out of all sincerity

This love opens my subconscious

Indigo love it is am tenacious

The last of the rainbow mystery

The very ray of my spiritual mastery

On my kneels Neal I am

Give in to this love I’ll be calm

Leave a Reply

