All Glory to the Trinity: Three

Posted: February 28, 2014 in ARTICLE

Hmm! This is the third article I will write based on my results which is All glory to the Trinity: Three. This means that my third result has been released.

Dra 101 my third course that was released on the27th of February, 2014 was C which is 56 over 100. I give all glory to the Trinity, God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit for not making me to have carryover or any grade below C. I give all thanks to God for making it possible for me to be able to get a C which is the third best grade.

I didn’t expect to get a C in this course because of the lecturers that toot it and the test was bad. I thanl God for being faithful even when am faithless.

I am also using this medium to thank the God for the next  course to be released which is  A by faith in the name of Jesus Christ.

Afolabi Lekan@2014

Leave a Reply

